Elected Officials

The following list outlines various elected offices and officeholders in Ochiltree County government, the year in which their term ends, designations for political party affiliation, and office phone numbers. All of the elected offices below are four-year terms, and information is current as of January 1, 2023.

County Judge

2026 (R) Charles Kelly 806-435-8031

County Commissioners

2024 (R) Duane Pshigoda Commissioner, Precinct 1 806-435-8031
2026 (R) Joe Johnson Commissioner, Precinct 2 806-435-8031
2024 (R) JW DeWitt Commissioner, Precinct 3 806-435-8031
2026 (R) Kevin Walker Commissioner, Precinct 4 806-435-8031

Constable

2024 (R) Dwain Read 806-435-8024

County Clerk – Unexpired Term 2026 (R) Sandra Limas 806-435-8039

District Clerk 2026 (R) Shawn Bogard 806-435-8054

District Court Judge

2024 (R) Curt Brancheau 84th District Court 806-435-8054

Justices of the Peace – Unexpired Term

2026 Bucky Goldsberry

<u>Sheriff</u> 2024 (R) Terry Bouchard 806-435-8000

Tax Assessor-Collector 2024 (R) Linda Womble 806-435-8025

<u>County Attorney</u> 2024 (R) Jose Meraz 806-435-8035

<u>County Treasurer</u> 2026 (R) Tambra Kile 806-435-8046